Jukebox The Ghost Drop Third Studio Album “Safe Travels”

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Jukebox The Ghost[/lastfm]‘s eclectic performance at this past weekends Bonaroo Music & Arts Festival was perhaps the bands finest moment yet as fans were all but counting the seconds to the release of Safe Travels by the end of the bands set. The new LP is arguably the trio’s best to date and captures the bands live sound in the studio flawlessly; doing great justice to their fresh fuse of raw rock and new wave elements. Click more below to check out the first single, Somebody.

Sing along to the first single, Somebody: [metrolyrics artist="Jukebox The Ghost" song="Somebody"]
Check out more [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Jukebox The Ghost[/lastfm] song lyrics at MetroLyrics!

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Jukebox The Ghost[/lastfm] – Safe Travels (Yep Roc)

Buy: iTunes | Official Store | Amazon
Follow: Facebook | Twitter | Official Website

01. Somebody
02. Oh, Emily
03. At Last
04. Say When
05. Don’t Let Me Fall Behind
06. Dead
07. Adulthood
08. Ghosts In Empty Houses
09. Devils On Our Side
10. All For Love
11. Man In The Moon
12. Everybody Knows
13. The Spiritual

Click play below to check out the music video for Somebody

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.