Josh Turner Proves He’s No “Punching Bag”

[lastfm]Josh Turner[/lastfm] releases his fifth studio album, Punching Bag, following four number one singles from previous albums. His latest single, “Time Is Love,” has been dominating country music stations across the nation – and for good reason: Punching Bag finds Turner at his strongest since 2006’s Your Man. Whether he’s fielding blows, weathering the trials of romance, or just riffing on South Carolina country life, Turner’s new material covers the gamut of a day in the life of one of country music’s best and brightest singers. Click through to watch the video for “Time Is Love” and snag your own copy of Punching Bag.


[metrolyrics artist="Josh Turner" song="Time Is Love"]

[lastfm]Josh Turner[/lastfm] – Punching Bag
Buy: iTunes
Follow: Facebook | Twitter

Track list:
1. Introduction
2. Punching Bag
3. Time Is Love
4. Deeper Than My Love
5. Good Problem
6. Cold Shoulder
7. Find Me A Baby
8. Whatcha Reckon
9. Pallbearer
10. For The Love Of God
11. I Was There
12. Left Hand Man

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.