Crocodiles Drop New Album “Endless Flowers”, Announce Boat Party Launch

San Diego natives [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Crocodiles[/lastfm] are bringing fans their third full-length LP, Endless Flowers; and they have more than a few special events planned to help fans celebrate the release properly. The festivities will be highlighted by a series of album launch shows that include a London launch show on a boat on June 7th. For more details, and to check out the first single, Sunday, click more below:

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Crocodiles[/lastfm] – Endless Flowers (Frenchkiss)

Buy: iTunes | Amazon
Follow: Facebook | Official Website

01 – Endless Flowers.
02 – Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9).
03 – No Black Clouds for Dee Dee.
04 – Electric Death Song.
05 – Hung Up On a Flower.
06 – My Surfing Lucifier.
07 – Dark Alleys.
08 – Bubblegum Trash.
09 – Welcome Trouble.
10 – You Are Forgiven.

Click play below to check out the music video for Sunday

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.