Hurray For The Riff Raff Drop Anticipated New Album “Look Out Mama”

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Hurray For The Riff Raff[/lastfm] frontwoman Alynda Lee Segarra ran away from her home in the Bronx at age 17 and spent her newfound free time crossing North America. By 2007, she found herself in the heart of New Orleans, once again set to trek across the world, but this time with a full band behind her called [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Hurray For The Riff Raff[/lastfm]. The band has been full speed ahead since then and have now released yet another full length album called Look Out Mama that packs in ten heartwarming folk and country numbers showcasing the bands progression, and making it abundantly clear that the best of HFTRR is still yet to come.

Stream Look Out Mama right now at

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Hurray For The Riff Raff[/lastfm]- Look Out Mama
Buy: iTunes | Official Store
Follow: Facebook | Twitter | Official Website

1. Little Black Star
2. Look Out Mama
3. Ramblin’ Gal
4. What’s Wrong With Me
5. Ode To John And Yoko
6. Lake Of Fire
7. Riley
8. Go Out On The Road
9. Born To Win PT 1
10. Something’s Wrong

Click play below to watch an unbelievable live performance by [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Hurray For The Riff Raff[/lastfm] in the “Secret Garden”: 

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.