Irresistible Singer-Songwriter Yuna Makes Her U.S. Debut With Self-Titled LP

Charming young singer and songwriter [lastfm]Yuna[/lastfm] makes her official US debut this week with the release of her self-titled album Yuna. Already a major star in her home country of Malaysia, Yuna has been traveling the country for the past year, picking up inspiration for her songs and winning hearts with each intimate, personal performance she gives. Click through here for selections from her album, and visit Presents later this week to watch her exclusive live studio session.

The full track listing for Yuna is:

01 – Lullabies
02 – Favourite Thing
03 – Remember My Name
04 – Decorate
05 – Planes
06 – Bad Idea
07 – Island
08 – Tourist
09 – Fading Flower
10 – See You Go
11 – Stay
12 – Live Your Life
13 – Loud Noises

[lastfm]Yuna[/lastfm] – Yuna
Buy: iTunesAmazon
Follow: TwitterFacebook

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.