The Wanted Look To Continue Riding The Wheels Of Success With Release Of “The EP”.

Following massive success overseas, [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]The Wanted[/lastfm] look to expand their already rapidly growing fan base in the states with the release of The EP. The groups newest release will contain eight previously released tracks, including all seven of the band’s British singles and two previously unreleased tracks. So if you somehow haven’t heard the buzz about [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]The Wanted[/lastfm], pick up The EP on April 24th and see what all the fuss is about!

Sing along to Glad You Came, off [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]The Wanted[/lastfm]‘s 2011 album, Battleground and check out more lyrics at MetroLyrics!

[metrolyrics artist="The Wanted" song="glad you came"]

Click play below to check out the official music video for [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]The Wanted[/lastfm]‘s hit single, Glad You Came

  1. Glad You Came
  2. Chasing The Sun
  3. All Time Low
  4. Satellite
  5. Lightning
  6. Heart Vacancy
  7. Gold Forever
  8. Lose My Mind (Deluxe Edition)
  9. Warzone (Deluxe Edition)
  10. Rocket (Deluxe Edition)

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]The Wanted[/lastfm] – The EP
Buy: Official Store | Amazon
Follow: Facebook | Twitter | Official Website

This entry was posted in Music News. Bookmark the permalink.