Eric Hutchinson Is “Moving Up Living Down” On New Album

The genre-defying ways of singer and songwriter [lastfm]Eric Hutchinson[/lastfm] continue on his new album Moving Up Living Down, out today. Known variously as a “pop,” “folk” and “rock” artist, Hutchinson’s music may be best described as “intelligent pop” – a moniker that no doubt makes the singer laugh at all the attempts to classify him. Hutchinson had a huge hit with his single “Rock and Roll” off his 2008 album Sounds Like This. Now four years later he’s back with a brand new set of tunes and an update on his ever-changing sound.

[lastfm]Eric Hutchinson[/lastfm]‘s new album contains a deceivingly-addictive new single titled “Watching You Watch Him.” Get to know the tune via his new video below, and just try not to clap along.

[metrolyrics artist="eric hutchinson" song="watching you watch him"]

The full track listing for Moving Up Living Down is:

1. Talk Is Cheap
2. Best Days
3. I’m Not Cool
4. Watching You Watch Him
5. Breakdown More
6. Do Whatcha Want
7. The People I Know
8. In The First Place
9. The Basement
10. Not There Yet

[lastfm]Eric Hutchinson[/lastfm] – Living Up Moving Down
Warner Brothers Records

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.