New on CD/DVD – Florence + The Machine “MTV Unplugged”

Live on Letterman alums [lastfm]Florence + The Machine[/lastfm] payed a visit to the venerable live series MTV Unplugged last year and gave a memorable performance that is now being released on CD and DVD by Universal Republic Records. Click through for the complete track listing and video teaser.

The complete track listing is:

1. Only If For A Night
2. Drumming Song
3. Cosmic Love
4. Breaking Down
5. Never Let Me Go
6. Try A Little Tenderness
7. No Light, No Light
8. Jackson
9. What The Water Gave Me
10. Dog Days Are Over
11. Shake It Out
12. Shake It Out (The Weeknd Remix)

[lastfm]Florence + The Machine[/lastfm] – MTV Unplugged
Universal Republic Records

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.