How To Get By “In These Times” – New Reggae Album From Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

[pullquote quote="This is the album that long-time Panda fans have been waiting for." credit="Chris O'Brian, GPGDS"]Road-warriors [lastfm]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad[/lastfm] have logged more than 800 live concerts and hundreds of thousands of miles crisscrossing the US over the course of the past six years. In that time they’ve spread their gospel of socially conscious roots music to grateful audiences and picked up a large following of devoted fans along the way. Though still known for their unique brand of dub and roots reggae, the band has branched out into new musical territory, as heard on their recent acoustic album Country which explored the band’s unplugged side. In These Times marks the crew’s return to the plugged-in, psychedelic reggae sound that has been their hallmark. Click through now to stream songs from In These Times and check out some killer live concert video.

Here’s a few videos to check out – first up is the brand-new music video for “Far Away” from the new album:

And some killer live tunes from GPGDS from their performance at last summer’s GrassRoots Music Festival in Trumansburg, NY.

The track listing for In These Times is:

1. Change You
2. All Night Music
3. World War
4. Love You More
5. Next Best Explosion
6. Pockets
7. Healing
8. Far Away
9. Moonshine
10. Foundation
11. Family Sake
12. In These Times
13. Times Gonna Save You…

[lastfm]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad[/lastfm] – In These Times
Controlled Substance Sound Labs
GPGDS Web StoreAmazon

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.