With Third Album “Come Back As Rain,” Good Old War Ready To Win You Over Once And For All

Though this is the band’s third album, Come Back As Rain may be the first time most people encounter Philadelphia’s [lastfm]Good Old War[/lastfm]. Click through here to preview the album, and stay tuned for their upcoming studio session at Last.fm Presents, coming soon.

Here’s the video for the first single off Come Back As Rain – this track is titled “Calling Me Names.”

Stay tuned to Last.fm Presents for the upcoming studio session with [lastfm]Good Old War[/lastfm], who treated us to songs from the new album and answered questions about the stories behind the making of this new record.

Here is the full track listing for Come Back As Rain:

1 – Over and Over
2 – Calling Me Names
3 – Amazing Eyes
4 – Better Weather
5 – Can’t Go Home
6 – Not Quite Happiness
7 – Touch The Clouds (Taste The Ground)
8 – It Hurts Every Time
9 – After The Party
10 – Loud Love
11 – Present For The End Of The World

[lastfm]Good Old War[/lastfm] – Come Back As Rain
Sargent House

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.