Skid Row’s Sebastian Bach Releases Hot New Album “Kicking And Screaming”

[pullquote quote="Don't try to tell me how to live. Don't even give it a try." credit="Sebastian Bach, on 'Dirty Power'"]The man has one of the most legendary voices in all of rock ‘n roll. Best known for mega hits like “Youth Gone Wild” and “I Remember You,” singer [lastfm]Sebastian Bach[/lastfm] rose to fame in the 1980’s with a little group called [lastfm]Skid Row[/lastfm]. Rock superstardom followed and like the all-to-familiar rock story, Bach’s time with the band eventually came to and end (but not before selling over 20 million albums). These days Bach is still up to his old tricks, singing in his signature high register and bringing rock fans to their knees. Click through to find out more about his new album Kicking And Screaming.

A voice like this doesn’t come along very often, and that’s what has kept [lastfm]Sebastian Bach[/lastfm] in such high demand. Need proof the man’s still got it? Check out this video, for the title track “Kicking And Screaming” and you’ll need no further proof.

Here’s the full track listing for Kicking And Screaming:

1. Kicking & Screaming
2. My Own Worst Enemy
3. Tunnelvision
4. Dance On Your Grave
5. Caught In A Dream
6. As Long As I Got The Music
7. I’m Alive
8. Dirty Power
9. Live The Life
10. Dream Forever
11. One Good Reason
12. Lost In The Light
13. Wishin’

Kicking And Screaming, the new album by [lastfm]Sebastian Bach[/lastfm] is available now at iTunes and Amazon.

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.