Mat Kearney’s “Young Love” Is A Hit! Watch The “Hey Mama” Video

It’s been a good week for singer-songwriter [lastfm]Mat Kearney[/lastfm]. His fourth studio album, Young Love came out last week and immediately found its way to the top of the iTunes charts (it even knocked chart juggernaut [lastfm]Adele[/lastfm]‘s 21 out of the top spot for a moment). Kearney is riding a wave of positive attention after the release of his catchy-as-heck new single “Hey Mama” – the one song this year with a shot at besting [lastfm]Train[/lastfm]‘s “Hey Soul Sister” for the Song That’s Stuck In Our Heads 2011 award. Click through to watch the video and find out what else is in store on Young Love.

For a limited time you can get a great deal on Young Love by clicking the image below – it will take you to Kearney’s site for a special offer.

Here’s the video for [lastfm]Mat Kearney[/lastfm]‘s hot new single “Hey Mama”

The full track listing for Young Love is:
1. Hey Mama
2. Ships In The Night
3. Count On Me
4. Sooner Or Later
5. Chasing The Light
6. Learning To Love Again
7. Down
8. She Got The Honey
9. Young Dumb And In Love
10. Rochester

If you like what you hear, check out [lastfm]Mat Kearney[/lastfm]‘s Modern Love for sale now at iTunes and Amazon.

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.